BALTIC, SD

605-529-5412

47504 252ND STREET
BALTIC, SD 57003

Baltic---Rob-Fritz

Rob Fritz

Agronomist
rob.f@heftyseed.com
605-254-6957

Baltic---Lee-Fischer

Lee Fischer

Agronomist
lee.f@heftyseed.com
605-359-4784

Baltic---Wes-Jepsen

Wes Jepsen

Agronomist
wes.j@heftyseed.com
605-864-0244

Baltic---Tyler-Koenig

Tyler Koenig

Agronomist
tyler.ko@heftyseed.com
605-690-4302

Baltic---Joe-Schieffer

Joe Schieffer

Agronomist
joe.schieffer@heftyseed.com
605-305-2410

Baltic---Mike-Bemboom

Mike Bemboom

Equipment Manager
mike.bemboom@heftyseed.com
605-351-3586

Baltic---Jerry-Weiland

Jerry Weiland

Tile Specialist
jerry.weiland@heftyseed.com
605-310-6799

Hefty Circle Logo

Lane Konrad

Agronomist
lane.konrad@heftyseed.com
605-505-0543