Hefty Seed Company – Baltic, SD

47504 252nd Street Baltic, SD 57003

  • Office: 605.529.5412
  • Fax: 605.529.5485

Meet the Team!

Wes Jepsen

wes.j@heftyseed.com

605-864-0244

Jerry Weiland

jerry.weiland@heftyseed.com

605-310-6799

Lee Fischer

lee.f@heftyseed.com

605-359-4784

Tyler Koenig

tyler.ko@heftyseed.com

605-690-4302

Rob Fritz

rob.f@heftyseed.com

605-254-6957

Mike Drey

mike.d@heftyseed.com

605-366-3594

Mike Bemboom

mike.bemboom@heftyseed.com

605-351-3586