Hefty Seed Company –┬áPrinceton, IL

20270 1800 N Avenue Princeton, IL 61356

  • Office: 815.879.8720

Meet the Team!

Matt Denton

matt.denton@heftyseed.com

815-878-1270

Rachel Denton

rachel.denton@heftyseed.com

815-878-1275

Dennis Denton

dennis.denton@heftyseed.com

815-878-3377

Kyle Bickett

kyle.bickett@heftyseed.com

815-866-2585

Mike Denton

mike.denton@heftyseed.com

815-878-0393

Suzanne Denton

suzanne.denton@heftyseed.com

815-878-7005

Sarah Denton

sarah.denton@heftyseed.com

815-878-4290

John Becker

john.becker@heftyseed.com

815-343-3940