Hefty Seed Company – Rockwell, IA

808 East Madison Street Rockwell, IA 50469

  • Office: 641.822.3106
  • Fax: 641.822.3105

Meet the Team!

Lynn Weier

lynn.weier@heftyseed.com

641-512-4813

Tim Nuehring

tim.nuehring@heftyseed.com

641-430-4905

Brian Pottebaum

brian.pottebaum@heftyseed.com

515-290-4098

Mike Jaeger

mike.jaeger@heftyseed.com

641-330-9603

Paul Peters

paul.peters@heftyseed.com

712-348-2862

Todd Robeoltman

todd.robeoltman@heftyseed.com

641-425-0260

Wesley Pueggel

wesley.pueggel@heftyseed.com

641-430-2782